You can delete teams that are no longer needed.
Important Note
The team named “username@default” is created by default when you register and cannot be deleted or renamed. This team is used as the initial team when you create a new site or when a site is transferred to you.
Deletion Procedure
1. Log in to the Shifter Dashboard
2. Click [Teams] at the top of the page
3. Click [Manage] for the team you want to delete
4. Click the [Delete] button at the bottom of the page
5. In the confirmation screen, enter delete in the text field
7. Click [Delete Team]
8. The team has been deleted