Automatic Deletion of Domains and Certificates That Have Timed Out During Validation

To avoid resource constraints, domains and certificates that have timed out during validation are automatically deleted.

Q&A

Q1. Domains that have timed out during verification have been deleted from the Shifter dashboard. What is happening?

A1. Domains that have timed out during verification are automatically deleted on a regular basis.

Q2. Will this affect deployed sites?

A2. No. Since only time-out domains that have been left unused for an extended period are deleted, this will not affect published sites.

Q3. Why are domains being removed from the Shifter dashboard?

A3. This is done to reduce service load and avoid resource constraints, ensuring we provide a fast and robust service to our customers.

[IMAGE_PLACEHOLDER_1]